Archive for June 2018

2019 Lady Vipers Board Members

The new Board of Directors was approved for 2018-2019 President – Ruthie Bury Vice President – Tara Phillips Vice President – Bass Phillips Vice President – Susan Kim Secretary – Carrie Parrish Treasurer – Joe Bernstein Youth Coordinator – Dave & Jodie Evans At Large Voting member – Paige Walton At Large non-voting members –…

Read More

Lady Vipers Lacrosse Program Director

The Lady Vipers Program Director and Head Varsity Coach is Alyssa Murray. Coach Murray is a member of the highly prestigious US Women’s National Lacrosse team where she has been a member since 2014 and was 1 of 19 members selected for the World Cup and World Games Summer 2017. In the summer of 2017,…

Read More
Varsity/JV games against Lake Travis 3/13/19 at Lake Travis MS