skip navigation

Congrats to Gillespey, Sheppard, Redwine, McCann, and Yoder for 2019 D1 All District Honors

By Webmaster, 04/19/19, 6:45PM CDT


Central Texas TGSHLL has published their 2019 All District Honorees.  For D1, our own Lady Vipers Varsity players have made this distinguished list as follows:

Defense, Macy Gillespey (’19)

Def/Mid, Tessa Sheppard (’21)

Defense, Karli Redwine (’19), also awarded in 2016

Attack, Sonya McCann (’19)

Midfield, Sierra Yoder (’19), 3rd career award, previously achieved in 2016 and 2017

Previous players to receive this honor include Mindy Barnett (’19) in 2017, Sophia Casolari (’20) in 2017 and 2018,  and Cydney McCollum (’17) in 2016.